You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript
19 Kids and Counting: Season 4 DVD


19 Kids and Counting: Season 4 DVD

SKU ID #289248

Product Rating

Sale Price: $19.99
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.00 20% off


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

Add to Cart

  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 878 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Language: English
  • Studio: Discovery Comm
  • DVD Release Date: May 17, 2012
  • Genre: TV Series
The 19 Kids & Counting Season 4 DVD recounts how the Duggars, America's largest reality TV family, let their strong faith carry them through the premature birth of Baby 19. The 19 Kids & Counting DVD set from season 4 is an inside look at how the Duggar family pulls together in good times and bad.

The 19 Kids & Counting Season 4 DVD proves the Duggars aren't your average family. In fact, they're over five times the size of an average family. The 19 Kids & Counting DVD from season 4 shows that while raising 19 kids can be a challenge, for the Duggars, it comes with more than its share of rewards. Watch in season 4 as the family welcomes their newest addition - Josie Brooklyn. The 19 Kids & Counting video is an intimate look at how after the early arrival of Baby 19, the Duggars find themselves in uncharted waters as they scramble to deal with the special needs of a severely premature baby.

The 19 Kids & Counting Season 4 DVD takes you on the adventures beginning with the family relocating 3 hours away to be closer to the hospital where Josie will remain for months. Now everything from cooking dinner to scheduling doctor visits, to making ends meet, presents new complications and new opportunities. But through it all the Duggars never lose sight of their priorities. With 19 children life isn't always easy but somehow they make it all work.

Buy the 19 Kids & County Season 4 DVD filled with dramatic and touching moments as the Duggars pull together to deal with the special needs of the newest member of the large reality TV family.

Episode List:
Special Duggar Delivery
Josie Duggar’s First Christmas
Duggars Fly South
Duggars Movin’ Out
Duggars Dig In
Duggars Under Water
Josie Duggar‘s First Hug
Driving Miss Duggars
Duggars in the Driver’s Seat
Duggars and DJs
Josie Duggar Sisterhood
Josie Duggar Meets the Bates
Josie Duggar’s First Shoes
Duggar Mountain Way
Duggar Heavy Metal
Josie Comes Home
Duggars at the Hospital
Duggars Go Wild
Duggar Home Alone
Duggar Dilemmas
Digesting Duggars
Duggars Go Hollywood
Duggar Want a Cracker
Duggars Chicken Out
Josie Duggar Home at Last
Testy Duggars
Duggars Do Dinner
Duggars Say Cheese
A Tale of Two Duggars
Duggars in Stitches
Deep Dish Duggars
Duggar Diagnosis
Duggar Day Out
Duggars on Fire
Duggars Take a Dip
Duggar Daddy On Duty
Duggars and Sluggers
Duggars Speak Out
Worry-Free Shopping