19 Kids and Counting: Season 5 DVD

SKU ID #368383

Product Rating

Sale Price: $19.99
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.00 20% off

Currently Sold Out

Email me when item will be available!

  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 768 Minutes (31 Episodes)
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Studio: Discovery Comm
  • DVD Release Date: May 17, 2012
  • Genre: TV Series
Watch in Season 5 as the Duggars continue to celebrate Josie's first year! When Josie was born at only 25 weeks gestation and weighing just over 1 pound, her survival was in question. Now a year later, Josie is thriving and becoming an active member of the Duggar household. Viewers will watch as she reaches each and every baby milestone, from saying her first words to taking her first steps and being able to travel for the very first time with her family.

Episode List:
Duggars Shoot for the Sky
Duggars Rock & Record
Donating Duggars
Duggars Act Out
Duggars All Aboard
Duggars Rock the Vote
Duggars Deliver
Duggars Make a Difference
Duggars Explore
Central America
Josie’s First Birthday
Duggars In the Zone
Duggars & Bates: 37 and Counting
Duggars Get Dirty
Kids to the Rescue
Duggars Snowed In
Duggars, Doctors, Discipline
Duggars Boys Day Out
Duggars Focus on the Family
Duggar Dental Drama
Duggars, Dates & Dan
Duggars Respond & Rescue
Manhattan Duggars
Duggars Over the Edge
Schoolhouse Duggars
Duggar Grandson on Board
Duggar In Danger
Duggars Under the Sea
38 Kids & Counting!
Daddy Duggar's Birthday
Duggars Campout
Do Good Duggars
Duggars Hit the Slopes
Duggars: All You Wanted to Know
Worry-Free Shopping