The Watermelon Seed Book

SKU ID #489253
With perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.

With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box.

  • Author: Greg Pizzoli
  • Publisher: Disney Pr
  • ISBN: 9781423171010
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Dimensions: 10.50 H x 0.50 D x 8.75 W Inches
  • Format: Reinforced
  • Release Date: May 14, 2013


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, choose:
  • Standard (MI & USPS) — by 5:00 PM (EST) Friday, Dec.11
  • Standard Expedited (Ground) — by 5:00 PM (EST) Wednesday, Dec.16
  • 2-day — by 5:00 PM (EST) Thursday, Dec.17
  • Overnight — by 5:00 PM (EST) Thursday, Dec.17
Please note: The above applies to in-stock items only at time of order. International deliveries are not guaranteed.
Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review
You Might Also Like


by PowerReviews